Wednesday at Roberto’s

VUYC8317

Oh my, I’ve been partying so much last years! I was out 4 nights a week haha. How could I? Too much energy. But I’ve been sober for ten days now. Just a few glasses of champagne on the party in Roberto’s. Well, I admit I like drinking and good alcohol but recently it was needed more like a doping on the monotonous boring parties. Besides this, I started losing some weight faster and there is a general improvement in my well-being. So this is my small victory over myself!

 In the Emirates, 80% of bars and clubs play R&B, Hip-hop or Latino, and to find good house music is extremely difficult. I got only pleasure from high-quality sound In Belarus. There were a lot really talented DJs. So, as a house music lover Mariana, Ira and I went to Roberto’s last Wednesday. And what would you think? There I met two girls from my hometown Gomel. One of the girls I remember from the crazy parties four years ago and with another one as it turned out we used to study at the same school! See how small the world is? And by the way, the photo report is awesome!


Вот это да! Сколько же было вечеринок за последние лет пять! Четыре раза в неделю как минимум! Как это получалось? Бесконечное количество энергии. Но вот уже десять дней я  не пью. Позволила себе несколько бокалов шампанского на вечеринке в Roberto’s. Да, я признаю, что люблю выпить и хороший алкоголь, но в последнее время он был необходим больше как допинг на однообразных скучных тусовках. Плюс ко всему, вес начал быстрее уходить и самочувствие в целом улучшилось. В общем моя небольшая победа над собой!

 В Эмиратах в 80% заведениях играет R&B, Hip-hop или Latino, а найти хорошую хаус музыку крайне тяжело. В Беларуси получала только удовольствие от качественного звука. Было очень много знакомых диджеев, действительно талантливых. В общем, как любели хаус музыки, в прошлую среду мы с Машей и Ирой отправилась в Roberto’s. И что бы вы думали? Там я встретила двух девочек из моего родного города Гомеля. Марину я помню по общим тусовкам, а с Кариной как оказалось, мы вообще в одной школе учились! Как же тесен мир! И кстати, фотоотчет потрясный вышел!

NJXF1248

IMG_1850_Facetune_10-09-2018-14-27-23

Beautiful Ira and Mariana

MWVG0245BPHQ8345

DVAN7204

Gomel city team!

XOXO Anastasia

Leave a comment